Changes can only occur before you enter shipping and billing information.
Changes can NOT be made once you’ve approved your proof and your job has been sent to press.
Throughout your ordering process you can change your order by; change specs, edit order and rename within the various ordering pages.
An order can only be cancelled up until the proofing stage. Once your order has been sent to print, in the printing process or is in the bindery / delivery process, your order can NOT be cancelled. If for any of the aforementioned reasons your order can NOT be cancelled, you will be charged for your order in full.
If for any reason you choose to cancel your job you must contact Printlion.com via email or Live Chat a representative As Soon As Possible.